Our Team

Realtime Property Manager Email
Amanda Coffey acoffey@realtimepm.com
Brenda Pritt bpritt@realtimepm.com
Cyndi Petlev cpetlev@realtimepm.com
Debbie Morris dmorris@realtimepm.com
Jhon Hurtado jhurtado@realtimepm.com
Karie Husted khusted@realtimepm.com
Linda Ruff lruff@realtimepm.com
Mike Cundiff mcundiff@realtimepm.com
Skip Pellet spellet@realtimepm.com
Stephanie Brienza sbrienza@realtimepm.com
Steven Manley smanley@realtimepm.com
Susan Nellen snellen@realtimepm.com
Ted Grassi tgrassijr561@bellsouth.net