Our Team

OWNER

 

e-mail address

   

Beth White

 

bwhite@realtimepm.com

   
         

PROPERTY MANAGERS

       

Carly Allder

 

callder@realtimepm.com

   

Sandra Cass

 

scass@realtimepm.com

   

Debbie Morris

 

dmorris@realtimepm.com

   

Susan Nellen

 

snellen@realtmepm.com

   

Skip Pellet

 

spellet@realtimepm.com

   

Tammy Penick

 

tpenick@realtimepm.com

   

Beth White

 

bwhite@realtimepm.com

   

Lillian Wolle

 

lwolle@realtimepm.com

   
         

ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER

       

Alexa Schuck

 

aschuck@realtimepm.com

   
         

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

       

Accounts Receivable

       

Claudia English

 

cenglish@realtimepm.com

   

Accounts Payable

       

Natalie Janson

 

njanson@realtimepm.com

   
         

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR

       

Elizabeth Jacobs

 

ejacobs@realtimepm.com

   
         

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

       

Claudia English

 

cenglish@realtimepm.com

   

Tamara Thomas

 

tthomas@realtimepm.com