Our Team

Realtime Property Manager Email
Brenda Pritt bpritt@realtimepm.com
Robin Sabow rsabow@realtimepm.com
Cyndi Petlev cpetlev@realtimepm.com
Debbie Morris dmorris@realtimepm.com
Carly Allder calder@realtimepm.com
Sandra Cass scass@realtimepm.com
Skip Pellet spellet@realtimepm.com
Susan Nellen snellen@realtimepm.com