Our Team

Realtime Property Manager Email
Brenda Pritt bpritt@realtimepm.com
Cyndi Petlev cpetlev@realtimepm.com
Debbie Morris dmorris@realtimepm.com
Karie Husted khusted@realtimepm.com
Skip Pellet spellet@realtimepm.com
Susan Nellen snellen@realtimepm.com